About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Butch Arthur
Information Technology and Infrastructure Management Instructor
931-968-5050
Butch.Arthur@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Natalie Austin
Coordinator of Finance
931-685-5013
Ext. 103
natalie.austin@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Norma Barnett
Administrative Support Associate 3
931-685-5013
Ext. 133
norma.barnett@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Keith Bills
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor - Fayetteville
keith.bills@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville - Lincoln Central Academy
Kenny Bottoms
Truck Driving Instructor
931-685-2180
kenny.bottoms@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Chris Cantrell
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 120
chris.cantrell@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Jeff Carroll
Truck Driving Instructor
931-685-2180
jeff.carroll@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Donna Clark
Facilities Support Assoc 2
931-685-5013
Ext. 123
donna.clark@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
James Cochrane
Assoc. Information Technology and Infrastructure Management Instructor
james.cochrane@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
Shannon Dowden
Recruitment and Marketing Coordinator
931-685-5013
Shannon.dowden@tcatshelbyville.edu
Randy Edens
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor - Tullahoma
931-968-5050
randy.edens@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Lauren Flatt
Dual Enrollment & Workforce Development Coordinator
931-685-5013
Lauren.Flatt@tcatshelbyville.edu
Dawn Gammill
Industrial Electricity Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 109
Dawn.Gammill@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Austin George
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
931-685-5013
austin.george@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Jeremy Gokey
Industrial Electricity Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 121
jeremy.gokey@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Jason Hayes
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
Michael.Hayes@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville - Lincoln Central Academy
Rosie Hernandez
PN Instructor - TCAT Shelbyville, Franklin County Campus
931-968-5050
rosie.hernandez@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Tim Holder
Welding Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 122
tim.holder@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Jon Jennings
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-968-5050
jon.jennings@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Lili Kaiser
Finance Specialist
931-685-5013
Ext. 104
lili.kaiser@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Randy Keele
Welding Instructor
931-968-5050
randy.keele@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Kenneth Keith
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 125
kenneth.keith@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Michael Klouser
Vice President
931-685-5013
Ext. 107
Michael.Klouser@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Brenda Marshall
Accounting Specialist
931-685-5013
Ext. 132
brenda.marshall@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Leslie Martin
Student Services Coordinator
931-685-5013
Ext. 108
leslie.martin@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Shaun Mason
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
931-968-5050
shaun.mason@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Scott Mckinney
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 126
Scott.McKinney@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Steve Miller
Machine Tool Instructor
(931)685-5013
Ext. 125
steven.miller@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Mike Miller
Information Technology and Infrastructure Management Instructor
mike.miller@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
Dr. Laura Monks
President
931-685-5013
Ext. 101
Laura.Monks@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville - Lincoln Central Academy
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Jennifer Neil
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-685-5013
Jennifer.Neil@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Jim Potts
Facilities/Maintenance Coordinator
931-685-5013
Ext. 123
jim.potts@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Kim Rymer
Practical Nursing Coordinator
931-957-9200
Ext. 119
kim.rymer@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Bob Swartzentrover
Automotive Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 124
bob.swartzentrover@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Todd Swerske
Computer Aided Design Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 110
todd.swerske@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Bethany Swing
Admissions Specialist
931-685-5013
Ext. 107
Bethany.Swing@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Melody Terry
Executive Secretary
931-685-5013
Ext. 102
melody.terry@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Adam Vincent
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor, Franklin County
931-968-5050
Adam.Vincent@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Andrea Walters
Franklin County Campus/Human Resources Coordinator
931-968-5050
Andrea.Walters@tcatshelbvyille.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Amanda Ware
Technology Foundations Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 128
Amanda.Ware@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville: