About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Admissions Specialist
Admissions Specialist
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Butch Arthur
Information Technology and Infrastructure Management Instructor
931-968-5050
Butch.Arthur@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Natalie Austin
Interim Vice President of Operations
931-685-5013
Ext. 103
natalie.austin@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville - Lincoln Central Academy
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Bryan Biddy
Automotive Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 124
bryan.biddy@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Keith Bills
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor - Fayetteville
keith.bills@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville - Lincoln Central Academy
Kenny Bottoms
Truck Driving Instructor
931-685-2180
kenny.bottoms@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Andrew Burton
Associate Instructor of Pharmacy Technology
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Chris Cantrell
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 120
chris.cantrell@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Jeff Carroll
Truck Driving Instructor
931-685-2180
jeff.carroll@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Donna Clark
Facilities Support Assoc 2
931-685-5013
Ext. 123
donna.clark@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Dale Cobb
Financial Aid Specialist
931-685-5013
Ext. 108
dale.cobb@tcatshelbyville.edu
James Cochrane
Assoc. Information Technology and Infrastructure Management Instructor
james.cochrane@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
Linda Cook
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 117
linda.cook@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Shannon Dowden
Recruitment and Marketing Coordinator
931-685-5013
Shannon.dowden@tcatshelbyville.edu
Randy Edens
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor - Tullahoma
931-968-5050
randy.edens@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Lauren Flatt
Dual Enrollment & Workforce Development Coordinator
931-685-5013
Lauren.Flatt@tcatshelbyville.edu
Austin George
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
931-685-5013
austin.george@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Jeremy Gokey
Industrial Electricity Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 121
jeremy.gokey@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Sybille Gramer
Accounts Receivable Clerk
931-685-5013
Ext. 133
sybille.gramer@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Rosie Hernandez
PN Instructor - TCAT Shelbyville, Franklin County Campus
931-968-5050
rosie.hernandez@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Tim Holder
Welding Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 122
tim.holder@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Sarah Jones
Corrections Officer Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 116
sarah.jones@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Lili Kaiser
Assistant Coordinator of Finance
931-685-5013
Ext. 104
lili.kaiser@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Randy Keele
Welding Instructor
931-968-5050
randy.keele@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Kenneth Keith
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 125
kenneth.keith@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Joseph Kelly
MTT Instructor
joseph.kelly@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Angelica Lightfoot
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 115
angelica.lightfoot@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Brenda Marshall
Accounting Specialist
931-685-5013
Ext. 132
brenda.marshall@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Leslie Martin
Student Services Coordinator
931-685-5013
Ext. 108
leslie.martin@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Shaun Mason
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
931-968-5050
shaun.mason@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Kim Matheson
Practical Nursing Coordinator
931-957-9200
Ext. 119
kim.matheson@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Mike Miller
Information Technology and Infrastructure Management Instructor
mike.miller@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
Steve Miller
Machine Tool Instructor
(931)685-5013
Ext. 125
steven.miller@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Michael Pierce
Coordinator of Facilities & Maintenance
931-685-5013
Ext. 123
michael.pierce@tcatshelbyville.edu
Lisa Sanders
Vice President of Academics and Compliance
lisa.sanders@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville - Lincoln Central Academy
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Kathleen Stephens
Administrative Assistant
931-968-5050
Ext. 101
kathleen.stephens@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
James Sweeton
Associate Instructor DE Welding-Ariens Co
931-433-2235
james.sweeton@tcatshelbyville.edu
Todd Swerske
Computer Aided Design Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 110
todd.swerske@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Melody Terry
Executive Secretary
931-685-5013
Ext. 102
melody.terry@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Adam Vincent
Industrial Maintenance Automation Associate Instructor
931-968-5050
Adam.Vincent@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville - Lincoln Central Academy
Andrea Walters
Franklin County Campus/Human Resources Coordinator
931-968-5050
Andrea.Walters@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Amanda Ware
Technology Foundations Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 128
Amanda.Ware@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Jimmy L. Wright
President
931-685-5013
Ext. 101
jimmy.wright@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville - Lincoln Central Academy
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus