About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Butch Arthur
Information Technology and Infrastructure Management Instructor
931-968-5050
Butch.Arthur@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Natalie Austin
Coordinator of Finance
931-685-5013
Ext. 103
natalie.austin@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Norma Barnett
Administrative Support Associate 3
931-685-5013
Ext. 133
norma.barnett@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Beth Beiler
Information Technology Technician
931-685-5013
Beth.Beiler@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Keith Bills
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor - Fayetteville
keith.bills@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville - Lincoln Central Academy, Fayetteville
Tracy Boatman
Financial Aid Specialist/Veteran Certifying Official
931-685-5013
Ext. 113
tracy.boatman@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Chris Cantrell
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 120
chris.cantrell@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Jeff Carroll
Truck Driving Instructor
931-685-2180
jeff.carroll@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Donna Clark
Facilities Support Assoc 2
931-685-5013
Ext. 123
donna.clark@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
James Cochrane
Assoc. Information Technology and Infrastructure Management Instructor
james.cochrane@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
Randy Edens
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor - Tullahoma
931-968-5050
randy.edens@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Jeremy Gokey
Assoc. Industrial Maintenance Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 121
jeremy.gokey@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Daryl Graham
PC Technician
931-685-5013
Daryl.Graham@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Dewayne Green
Computer Aided Design Technology Instructor
931-685-5013 x110
Ext. 110
dewayne.green@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Rosie Hernandez
PN Instructor - TCAT Shelbyville, Franklin County Campus
931-968-5050
rosie.hernandez@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Tim Holder
Welding Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 122
tim.holder@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Brittany Holman
Records and Reports Clerk
931-685-5013
Ext. 100
Brittany.Holman@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Randy Keele
Welding Instructor
931-968-5050
randy.keele@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Michael Klouser
Vice President
931-685-5013
Ext. 101
Michael.Klouser@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Bree Lemmons
Recruiter
(931)685-5013
Ext. 150
Bree.Lemmons@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Steve Mallard
Information Technology and Infrastructure Management Instructor
steve.mallard@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
Brenda Marshall
Accounting Specialist
931-685-5013
Ext. 132
brenda.marshall@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Leslie Martin
Student Services Coordinator
931-685-5013
Ext. 108
leslie.martin@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Shaun Mason
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
931-968-5050
shaun.mason@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Scott Mckinney
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 126
Scott.McKinney@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Steve Miller
Machine Tool Instructor
(931)685-5013
Ext. 125
steven.miller@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Mike Miller
Information Technology and Infrastructure Management Instructor
mike.miller@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
Dr. Laura Monks
President
931-685-5013
Ext. 104
Laura.Monks@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville - Lincoln Central Academy, Fayetteville
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Jennifer Neil
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-685-5013
Jennifer.Neil@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Jim Potts
Facilities/Maintenance Coordinator
931-685-5013
Ext. 123
jim.potts@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Kim Rymer
Practical Nursing Coordinator
931-957-9200
Ext. 119
kim.rymer@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Bob Swartzentrover
Automotive Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 124
bob.swartzentrover@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Bethany Swing
Admissions Specialist
931-685-5013
Ext. 107
Bethany.Swing@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Melody Terry
Administrative Assistant I
931-685-5013
Ext. 102
melody.terry@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Dawn Varney
Industrial Electricity Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 109
Dawn.Varney@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Andrea Walters
Franklin County Campus/Human Resources Coordinator
931-968-5050
Andrea.Walters@tcatshelbvyille.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Amanda Ware
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 115
Amanda.Ware@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
Chris Williams
Machine Tool Technology Instructor-Franklin County
931-968-5050
john.williams@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus
Jennifer Wright
Instructor, Tech Foundations
931-685-5013
Ext. 128
jennifer.wright@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville:
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Middle Tennessee Education Center
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Shelbyville-Franklin County Campus