About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Erika Adams
Financial Aid Lead/VA School Certifying Official
931-685-5013
Ext. 150
erika.adams@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicki Aman
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 117
vicki.aman@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Butch Arnold
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 120
butch.arnold@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Natalie Austin
Coordinator of Finance and Human Resources
931-685-5013
Ext. 103
natalie.austin@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dawn M. Babian
Asst. IT Manager
931-685-5013
Ext. 111
dawn.babian@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Garry Bailey
HVACR Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 126
garry.bailey@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Norma Barnett
Administrative Support Associate 3
931-685-5013
Ext. 127
norma.barnett@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Gwen Bean
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 115
gwen.bean@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Keith Bills
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor - Fayetteville
keith.bills@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Don Sundquist Center Building - Fayetteville
Jola Boyd
WIOA Youth Services
931-685-5013
Ext. 131
Jola.Boyd@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Eric Brown
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 121
eric.brown@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Cantrell
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor - MTEC
chris.cantrell@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • MTEC - Shelbyville
Jeff Carroll
Truck Driving Instructor
931-685-2180
jeff.carroll@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Donna Clark
Facilities Support Assoc 2
931-685-5013
Ext. 123
donna.clark@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Shelly DeBerry
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 118
shelly.deberry@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Randy Edens
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor - Tullahoma
randy.edens@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • UTSI - Tullahoma
Mike Foster
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor - Lewisburg
mike.foster@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • The Adult Education Center - Lewisburg
Jeremy Gokey
Industrial Electricity Instructor - Nights
931-685-5013
Ext. 109
jeremy.gokey@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dewayne Green
Computer Aided Design Technology Instructor
931-685-5013 x110
Ext. 110
dewayne.green@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jared Hale
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor - Winchester
jared.hale@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Franklin County High School - Winchester
Dawn Hobbs
Campus Facilitator
931-685-5013
Ext. 133
dawn.hobbs@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Holder
Welding Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 122
tim.holder@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Brittany Holman
Records and Reports Clerk
931-685-5013
Ext. 100
Brittany.Holman@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Brandon Hudson
Vice President
931-685-5013
Ext. 101
brandon.hudson@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • The Adult Education Center - Lewisburg
  • UTSI - Tullahoma
  • MTEC - Shelbyville
  • Franklin County High School - Winchester
  • Don Sundquist Center Building - Fayetteville
Ricky John
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 125
ricky.john@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Eve Jones
Financial Aid Specialist
931-685-5013
Ext. 108
eve.jones@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Trudy Kettenbach
Practical Nursing Coordinator
931-685-5013
Ext. 119
trudy.kettenbach@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Shannon Long
Industrial Electricity Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 109
shannon.long@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Mallard
Information Technology and Infrastructure Management Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 149
steve.mallard@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • MTEC - Shelbyville
Brenda Marshall
Accounting Specialist
931-685-5013
Ext. 132
brenda.marshall@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Leslie Martin
Student Services Coordinator
931-685-5013
Ext. 106
leslie.martin@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Shaun Mason
Assistant Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 116
shaun.mason@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Connie Messer
Patient Care Technician/Medical Assisting Instructor
connie.messer@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • MTEC - Shelbyville
Mike Miller
Information Technology and Infrastructure Management Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 111
mike.miller@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • MTEC - Shelbyville
Laura Monks
President
931-685-5013
Ext. 104
Laura.Monks@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • The Adult Education Center - Lewisburg
  • UTSI - Tullahoma
  • MTEC - Shelbyville
  • Franklin County High School - Winchester
  • Don Sundquist Center Building - Fayetteville
Chris Parker
Assistant Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 116
chris.parker@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jim Potts
Facilities/Maintenance Coordinator
931-685-5013
Ext. 123
jim.potts@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • The Adult Education Center - Lewisburg
  • UTSI - Tullahoma
  • MTEC - Shelbyville
  • Franklin County High School - Winchester
  • Don Sundquist Center Building - Fayetteville
Kim Reed
Admissions and Records
931-685-5013
Ext. 107
kim.reed@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jamie Rojas
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 118
jamie.rojas@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • MTEC - Shelbyville
Andy Russell
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor - Nights
andy.russell@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim Rymer
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-957-9200
kim.rymer@tcatshelbyville.edu
Trey Sells
Machine Tool Technology Instructor - Nights
931-685-5013
Ext. 125
trey.sells@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kristen Smith
Practical Nursing Instructor
kristen.smith@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • UTSI - Tullahoma
Bob Swartzentrover
Automotive Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 124
bob.swartzentrover@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melody Terry
Administrative Assistant I
931-685-5013
Ext. 102
melody.terry@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Wright
Technology Foundations Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 128
jennifer.wright@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus