About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Vicki Aman
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 117
vicki.aman@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Butch Arnold
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 120
butch.arnold@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Natalie Austin
Financial Aid Coordinator
931-685-5013
Ext. 103
natalie.austin@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dawn M. Babian
Asst. IT Manager
931-685-5013
Ext. 111
dawn.babian@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Garry Bailey
HVACR Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 126
garry.bailey@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Norma Barnett
Secretary/Receptionist
931-685-5013
Ext. 127
norma.barnett@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Gwen Bean
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 115
gwen.bean@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Keith Bills
Industrial Maintenance Instructor - Fayetteville
keith.bills@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Don Sundquist Center Building
Anne Blanton
Admissions Records Team Leader
931-685-5013
Ext. 107
anne.blanton@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Clyde Bomar
Facilities Operations Manager
931-685-5013
Ext. 123
clyde.bomar@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Eric Brown
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 121
eric.brown@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Cantrell
Industrial Maintenance Instructor - MTEC
chris.cantrell@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • MTEC
Jeff Carroll
Truck Driving Instructor
931-685-2180
jeff.carroll@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Luke Dickson
Machine Tool Technology Asst. Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 125
Luke.Dickson@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Randy Edens
Industrial Maintenance Instructor - Tullahoma
randy.edens@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • UTSI - Tullahoma
Mike Foster
Industrial Maintenance Instructor - Lewisburg
mike.foster@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • The Adult Education Center
Jeremy Gokey
Industrial Electricity Instructor - Nights
931-685-5013
Ext. 109
jeremy.gokey@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dewayne Green
Computer Aided Design Technology Instructor
931-685-5013 x110
dewayne.green@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Greenwell
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 118
jennifer.greenwell@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jared Hale
Industrial Maintenance Instructor - Winchester
jared.hale@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Franklin County High School
Tim Holder
Welding Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 122
tim.holder@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kate Jacobs
Technology Foundations Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 128
kate.jacobs@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ricky John
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 125
ricky.john@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ivan Jones
Director
931-685-5013
Ext. 104
ivan.jones@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Trudy Kettenbach
Practical Nursing Coordinator
931-685-5013
Ext. 119
trudy.kettenbach@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Shannon Long
Industrial Electricity Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 109
shannon.long@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Mallard
Computer Information Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 149
steve.mallard@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • MTEC
Brenda Marshall
Account Clerk
931-685-5013
Ext. 112
brenda.marshall@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy Martin
Coordinator of Fiscal Services Human Resources
931-685-5013
Ext. 101
amy.martin@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Leslie Martin
Student Services Coordinator
931-685-5013
Ext. 108
leslie.martin@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Shaun Mason
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
shaun.mason@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Walter McCord
Computer Information Technology Instructor - MTEC
walter.mccord@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • MTEC
Connie Messer
Patient Care Technician/Medical Assisting Instructor
connie.messer@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • MTEC
Mike Miller
Computer Information Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 111
mike.miller@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • MTEC
Laura Monks
Assistant Director
931-685-5013
Ext. 130
Laura.Monks@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jim Potts
Evening Program Supervisor/Veterans Certification Officer/Coordiator of Diversity
931-685-5013
Ext. 100
jim.potts@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim Reed
Financial Aid Specialist
931-685-5013
Ext. 106
kim.reed@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Andy Russell
Industrial Maintenance Instructor - Nights
andy.russell@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim Rymer
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-957-9200
kim.rymer@tcatshelbyville.edu
Trey Sells
Machine Tool Technology Instructor - Nights
931-685-5013
Ext. 125
trey.sells@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Bob Swartzentrover
Automotive Technology Instructor
931-685-5013
Ext. 124
bob.swartzentrover@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melody Terry
Administrative Assistant I
931-685-5013
Ext. 102
melody.terry@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • Main Campus